President Buhari’s ministerial list

Department of State Security have revealed President Buhari’s ministerial list. They include Human rights lawyer Femi Falana, frontline Economist Pat Utomi, former Nigerian Breweries MD Festus Odimegwu, former Osun state governor Olagunsoye Oyinlola, Former MD of the Federal Inland Revenue, Mrs. Ifueko Omoigui-Okaru, Former Chief of Army Staff Lt. Gen Abdulrahman Dambazu rtd, former Legal Adviser of the defunct Congress for Progressive Change CPC Abubakar Malami (rtd) and former Commissioner for DFFinance in Lagos state, Wale Edun.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: