PMB appoints those he knows and dumps those he knows. The

Ministerial list: Buhari dumps Dan-Ali, Kachikwu, Audu Ogbe, others

Former Minister of Defence, Mansur Dan-Ali and former Agric Minister, Audu Ogbe were among other ministers that have been dumped by President Muhammadu Buhari.

Buhari forwarded his Ministerial nominees to the Senate with these highlights

Senator Godswill Akpabio – compensatory

Gbemisola Saraki – the enemy of my enemy is my minister

Lai Mohammed – comfort cloth

George Akume – compensatory

and others making the list are.

1. Chris Ngige

2. Hadi Sirika

3. Rotimi Amaechi

4. Festus Keyamo

5. Uche Ogah

6. Emeka Nwajuiba

7. Sadiya Farouk

8. Musa Bello

9. Babatunde Fashola

10. Godswill Akpabio

11. Sharon Ikeazor

12. Ogbonnaya Onu

14. Adeniyi Adebayo

15. Timipre Sylva

16. Adamu Adamu

17. Lai Mohammed

18. Mustapha Baba Shehuri

19. Isa Pantami

20. Gbemi Saraki

21. Ramatu Tijani

22. Clement Abam

23. George Akume

24. Sunday Dare

25. Geofrey Onyeama

26. Tayo Alasaodura

27. Olorunminbe Mamora

28. Mohammed Abdullahi

29. Osagie Ehanire

30. Maryam Katagun

31. Zainab Ahmed

32. Sabo Nano

33. Zubair Dada

34. Paullen Tallen

35. Abubakar Aliyu

36. Sale Mamman

37. Abubakar Malami

38. Mohammed Mahmoud

39. Mohammed Adamu

40. Rauf Aregbesola

41. Mustapha Buba Jedi Agba

42. Olamilekan Adegbite

43. Mohammed Dangyadi

However, the likes of Minister of Defence, Mansur Dan Ali, Ibe Kachikwu Solomon Dalung, Audu Ogbeh were not re-appointed.

Here is a full list of ministers not re-appointed

1. Solomon Dalung – he boasted nobody could sack him, bye

2. Audu Ogbeh – overdue for retirement

3. Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu – shame but not part of the northernalisation of the oil industry advanced by this Emir

4. Udoma Udo Udoma – too many NASS problems

5. Abdulrahman Dambazzau – minister for holidays announcements, gone on holidays

6. Aisha Abubakar – who?

7. Usani Uguru Usani – who?

8. Mansur Dan-Ali – who?

9. Adebayo Shittu – should have been sacked long time ago

10. Okechukwu Enelamah – who?

11. Heineken Lokpobori – who?

12. Stephen Ocheni – who?

13. Usman Jubril – who?

14. Amina Mohammed – who?

15. Isaac Adewole – who?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: